SCREWED

November 25, 2008

for his birthday gift I allowed him to screw me for more than five minutes

for his birthday gift I allowed him to screw me for more than five minutes

For his birthday gift I allowed him to screw me for more than 5 minutes.

Me and the guy I’ve been seeing (for at least 2 months by then) were hanging out at my friend’s place. We we’re watching DVD’s and then afterwards took a dip in the pool for the afternoon. After all the activities my friend got so exhausted that he took a nap on the sofa while we were lying on the bed watching a movie about a guy living with his wife and gay lover. He wanted to do it and has been bugging me the whole day. At first he wanted to do me in the kitchen but I certainly wouldn’t have that. I may be kinky at times but I’m no exhibitionist specially when its a friend of mine who would catch me. I’m sure I’ll never hear the end of it for the rest of my life. And then there were more pressing matters that I wanted to talk about.

I wanted to wait for another time to say it to him but then I know for a fact that it will be a long time before we see each other again with our crazy schedules and all. So i told him why I’ve been having a hard time. Why its been so difficult to me to give my trust. To believe in the things I’m being told. And he told me about why he is so distant. Why he has been rushing me to commit into a relationship. Then I showed him my gift. Lube.

I signaled him to follow me to the shower while my friend was fast asleep on the couch. He immediately started kissing me all over my body as he undresses me at the same time. His lips went lower and lower until he was able to wrap it around the proof of my excitement. Then he turned me around and spread my legs apart as I grabbed hold of a towel rack while his tongue explores me from behind.

Gasping for air I managed to say “you could take your time this once”. I never allowed him (or anyone for that matter) to stay inside me for more than approximately five minutes before because by then it would already be so uncomfortable for me that I would lose all drive.

But it was more than the length of time, or the location that made this session different from the others. The talk prior to it, I guess made us emotionally charged. It was weird and exciting at the same time. He would carry me with my back against the bathroom wall and then down on the tiles of the bathroom floor where he would come and afterwards he would stay inside me as he finishes me off as I sit on his lap and we’re face to face soaked in each others sweat and saliva. It was one of the most passionate sex I ever had.

Five days later he would send me a text message telling me he went back to his ex-boyfriend and that I was just a rebound all that time.

I Hate This Part Right Here - Pussycat Dolls

Leave a Reply

